Lenten Devotional: Thursday, March 26, 2015

2 Corinthians 2:14 “But thanks be to God who always leads us in triumphal
procession in Christ and through us spreads everywhere the fragrance of the
knowledge of him.”19142614

I have walked down a lonely path in my life and I have promised God a lot of things in
my life if he would help me find who I was in him. But I kept failing…but he showed
me that if I just keep my head up and my faith high, things would work out and he
would be there no matter what the trials were, he would be there.

Prayer: Lord, teach me to lead people to you. Amen

From “Now What?”
A 2015 Lenten Devotional
Reprinted with permission of Prison Congregations of America
Devotionals are written by prison inmates

Leave a Reply

